Schedule Upcoming Classes

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Practical Pistol Marksman

St. Augustine, FL

Sorry - Course Registration is Full

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 - Wednesday, September 04, 2019

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Janesville, WI

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Thursday, September 05, 2019 - Friday, September 06, 2019

2-Day Room Clearing

Janesville, WI

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Riverside, IL
Closed Course

Pay for Course Online Now

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Saturday, October 17, 2015

High Risk Clearance

FL Dept. of Corrections
Closed Course

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019

LE DM/SPR

MIL/LE Only
Lockport, IL
Sign Up for 2-Day Performance Pistol on 10/28/19 and save $100 - Contact jreston@restongrouptraining.com for details.

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019

2-Day Performance Pistol

MIL/LE Only
Lockport, IL
Sign Up for 2-Day LE DM/SPR on 10/26/19 and save $100 - Contact jreston@restongrouptraining.com for details.

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019

LE DM/SPR

Open Enrollment
St. Augustine, FL

Sorry - Course Registration is Full