Schedule Upcoming Classes

Saturday, May 05, 2018 - Sunday, May 06, 2018

Performance Under Adversity

St. Johns County Sheiff's Office Range
St. Augustine, FL

Pay for Course Online Now

Monday, June 04, 2018 - Friday, June 08, 2018

Performance Gun Fighting

Ohio Tactical Officers Association

Register at http://www.otoa.org

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Concealed Carry Deployment

St. Johns County Sheriff's Office Range
St. Augustine, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, October 06, 2018 - Sunday, October 07, 2018

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 1

Triple C Range
Cresson, TX

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018

2-Day Performance Pistol

St. Johns County Sheriff's Office Range
St. Augustine, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now

Saturday, December 08, 2018 - Sunday, December 09, 2018

2-Day Performance Gun Fighting - Mod 2

St. Johns County Sheriff's Office Range
St. Augustine, FL

Register Online Now
or Download Fillable Student Application
Pay for Course Online Now